Deji Falae, Feyi Agagu On Crashed Lagos Plane [SEE FULL LIST OF PASSENGERS]

More news of the earlier reported plane crash. May the souls of those departed rest in peace.


Sources have learnt that the son of late former Governor Olusegun Agagu, Feyi Agagu and Deji Falae son of former Finance Minister, Olu Falae were amongst the twenty on board the Associated Airline chartered plane that crashed, Thursday, in Lagos.

Feyi Agagu is reported to be amongst the six survivors of the crash.

Here is a list published by Sahara Reporters of the twenty passengers on board the ill-fated flight.

1.  Feyi Agagu

2. Femi Akinsanya

3.  Akintunde Joseph

4.  Akeem Akintunde

5.  Tunji Okusanya

6.  Chijioke Duru

7.  Kingsley Amaechi

8.  Deji Afolabi

9.  Mrs. A.O. Alabi

10. Daji Bernard

11. Deji Falae

12. Samson Hassan

13. Olatunji Okusanya

Crew members:

14. Capt. Yakubu

15. Flight officer Oyinlola

16. Engr. Soroh Ebiya

17. Flight dispatcher Ibrahim

18. Mr. Felix Latoya

19. Cabin attendant Owolabi

20. Cabin attendant Samson



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s