VIDEO: Iyanya Replies Yvonne Nelson, Says All He Wanted From Her Was Sex

I am not an Iyanya fan. I think the dude is over hyped and will have a very short shelf life in the entertainment industry but hey that’s just me.

Well, If I did not like him very much before, the article below makes me like him still less. And to think she has been mourning the loss of this creep all over the net! Loooooong hiss. Anyway, na she make am feel special enough to talk this kind crap!

_________________________________________

Nigerian singer, Iyanya recently responded to Yvonne Nelson’s interview on Tim Westwood show in the UK.

Yvonne Nelson got a little bit emotion during an interview where she described her relationship with Iyanya, and it seems the project fame winner wants to set her straight.

While freestyling with his hit song “Kukere” on the show, Iyanya sang;

“Yvonne Nelson, I lost your medicine. She called that she’s coming over and I ride her like a jangolova. All I want is your waist, no emotions, no tears, no letters, no love, no nothing. All I want is your waist, she ain’t even know it. She brought emotions.

Watch video below and hear the lyrics from the 2:30 mark.

 

Leave a Reply

