“I Have Had Sex With 5 Different Men Since I Got Married 3 Years Ago And My Husband Has No Idea”

Good grief! Even single girls don’t switch men that often, kai! Anyway, she did say she had no love for him and was pressured into marriage but still, the woman lacks a conscience o. It is obvious from her write up that the man has been good to her and she even claims she has come to love him so what is the problem nah?

Madam, if there is something the man should be doing behind closed doors to “help” you that he is not doing, abeg, kindly let him know.

No matter how careful you are, things like this stay hidden for only so long before they are revealed. Don’t put yourself in a position where you lose your children’s love because of your lustful ways. Besides, there are all kinds of sex related sicknesses out there. Have you considered the fact that you are making yourself a candidate for one of ’em?

You see, the sad truth about situations like this is, you never know what you have got till you lose it. There are probably a thousand and one women out there who would give an arm and a leg to switch places with you. If you continue with this lifestyle, you might end up giving them a chance for that to happen. Toh!

_____________________________________________________________________

I know my story will lead people to attack me but I will appreciate any help I can get.

I got married to my loving husband in April 2010. Although at first, I was not really in love with him, but because I was getting older, and I could not find any good man from my religion and tribe, my parents introduced me to him and pressured us into marriage.

The first time I had an affair, it was a mistake. I ran into my ex and we exchanged Blackberry pins. We chat all the time and at that point, I was not really happy in my marriage so I encouraged him. Soon after, we started to hang out and started sleeping together. He eventually moved from Lagos to Abuja so that ended our affair.

Since then, I have had a few flings with four more men including my friend’s husband. I currently have two children with my husband but I feel unsatisfied.

My husband is very loving and kind, and I have grown to love him but I’m not able to stop this extra-marital affair. The sad thing is that my husband has no clue what is going on. I never give him any reason to suspect. I delete all my phone messages even though he does not even check my phones. I make sure I cover my tracks because I want to keep my family together.

Recently I talked to my Pastor who encouraged me to keep praying and fasting but this isn’t helping because  still keep my men outside and I still see them.

I know I need to stop, but I don’t know how. Please Help.

Rachael.

 

Culled from news.naij.com

2 thoughts on ““I Have Had Sex With 5 Different Men Since I Got Married 3 Years Ago And My Husband Has No Idea”

Leave a Reply

