Ladies, Dont End Up Like This!

 

I have said it before that I see nothing wrong with perming, wigs, weaves, braiding etc. However, be careful ladies. That delicate hair that lines the nape of the head breaks quickly and hardly grows back. I have had occasion to “African Queen” myself more than twice just to give those hairs a break and let em grow back without pulling (Ghana weaving is the worst culprit, I do it sparingly). Not everybody has the guts to shave off everything and start from scratch though and this is the damage that could occur. Not pretty!
 

 

Culled from Linda Ikeji’s blog

One thought on “Ladies, Dont End Up Like This!

  1. I was just looking for this info for some time. After 6 hours of continuous Googleing, finally I got it in your web site. I wonder what is the lack of Google strategy that don’t rank this kind of informative websites in top of the list. Usually the top web sites are full of garbage.

Leave a Reply

